Not Dead

Hello-

I’m so sorry I haven’t been posting lately, but I’ve been extremely busy these past two weeks. 

However; I do have some exciting news for all of you! The new TANH team is working really hard to create new content for you, which means we’ll start getting back on track really soon!

I’m sorry this is so short, I’m actually about to go somewhere again- Sorry!

I’ll post again whenever I can, and if not, see you friday!

~Flurry, Head of TANH

Leave a Reply, or Legion will hunt you down and fart in your general direction

