Oh god it’s late

Hello!
So sorry this is late- 11:35 for me- but I completely forgot that I was supposed to post. Anyways, progress report:
I’ve gotten 2 applications so far, which really isn’t up to what I was hoping for, but I can’t keep post poning much longer. So, here’s the plan. I will keep accepting and reading apications until the end of the month, so if you know anyone who loves wroting, send them over. Have them read the story and decide if they want to join.
Final team will be posted April 4th!
Until then, I’m going to sleep, so I can wake up for Crew tomorrow at 7.
Remind me again why some people choose to do sports for fun?

Bye! Thanks for reading!
~Flurry, head of TANH

Leave a Reply, or Legion will hunt you down and fart in your general direction

