Progress

Hi…
I would love to start the story again, but I can’t yet. Why, you ask? I’m kinda alone on this whole story, and I’ve been looking for people to help write all week.
That being said, I got an idea that might sound a bit crazy. How would TWO of you like to join the TANH team and get this story running again?
How to apply:
Send me a 750 word (minimum) entry including the following:
Any story ideas you may have,
A basic descrition of a character you would like to write for,
Why you would like to join,
How much time you can dedicate to writing
Your Email
Your name and age
Your timezone

*edit* WHOA FORGOT TO SAY WHERE TO SEND IT:
FlurrySVRA@gmail.com

THANK YOU TO ANYONE WHO APPLIES I’LL CHECK BACK IN NEXT WEEK. I have to pay attention now, I’m posting in science class. Endocytosis WOOT!

~Flurry, Head of TANH

Leave a Reply, or Legion will hunt you down and fart in your general direction

