Oh No…

Hello! As Zeta briefly mentioned in his final post here on TANH, he’s no longer on here… crap. Anyways, He decided to leave me in charge! I don’t know if I’ll be able to do this alone so I’m in the process of enlisting help, so in the meantime there might not be any posts for a while other than updates. 

To give you an idea as to why I’m not really prepared with anything, this is the passing-the-wordpress ceremony that occurred: 

*Wednesday, January 30th*

Me: Oh I voted on your poll for your personal story. When do you think that’ll start? Are you gonna stay on TANH until that kicks off?

Zeta: Oh, yeah. About that. On friday, TANH will be completely yours.

After that, I kind of just walked back to the group of people tat I had been talking to earlier, and described what had just happened. There was an idea of transforming this into a Snape- Malfoy gay fan fiction just to spite Zeta for the lack of warning, and that goes into the next thing that I need to address.

Do you guys want want this wordpress to keep being the good old TANH, or do you want to take advantage of the switch and change it? Tell me what you think in the comments! I’ll check back on friday, and if you want something different, I’ll draft ideas over the weekend.

Anyways, tell me what you think! I’m still a bit in shock of being in charge, but I’m guessing this will be fun.

~Flurry, Head *eep* of TANH

4 thoughts on “Oh No…

  1. I like what has been written, and I hope you can keep it going. I do however understand if this is not what you want to do, or feel that you should do something different. Best of luck.

  2. To be honest, it depends on the new potential ideas. As is, TANH is decent, but you guys have the potential to be better.

  3. If you keep it in the same world and maybe read from a new characters point of view then I want a change, but if you are going to rewrite everything from the ground up then na sick with what you got.

Leave a Reply, or Legion will hunt you down and fart in your general direction

